Joint Webinar Session

Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Time: 10:00 AM(PT)/ 01:00 PM(ET)/ 6:00 PM(BST)

How to Deploy Indoor Location Services with Cisco DNA Spaces & Pointr

Join us with our ecosystem partner, Cisco DNA Spaces, for a discussion of the latest trends in location services and how to deploy indoor wayfinding with Cisco DNA Spaces. 

In the session, Nathan Eagles, Product Manager at Cisco DNA Spaces and Paul Dupont, Pointr’s VP of Technical Sales, will discuss: 

  • How Cisco customers can enable location services in healthcare, retail, workplace, airports using their existing Wi-Fi infrastructure.

  • How to transform the visitor experience with digital wayfinding and location-based notifications.

  • Live wayfinding demo and Q&A session: ask your questions to the experts and find out how to get started with location services

Joint webinar session with Cisco DNA Spaces

 

Speakers

cisco-dna-webinar-cisco
cisco-dna-webinar-pointr
Nathan Eagles
Product Manager, Cisco DNA Spaces
Paul Dupont
VP of Technical Sales, Pointr

Find out more about Smart Hospitals

Learn more